Print Page  |  Sign In  |  Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
LeadingAge North Carolina offers professionals at all levels of your organization the opportunity to network and share ideas at seminars, workshops, an annual conference, and distance learning.  We offer professional licensure credits for a number of related professions. Below is a listing of upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click on the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, November 6, 2020

 
CEO Roundtable Discussion
11/6/2020
Time: 12:30pm - 1:30pm
 
Friday Check In - Workforce
11/6/2020
Time: 12:30pm
 

Friday, November 13, 2020

 
CEO Roundtable Discussion
11/13/2020
Time: 12:30pm - 1:30pm
 
Friday Check In - Marketing
11/13/2020
Time: 12:30pm
 

Friday, November 20, 2020

 
CEO Roundtable Discussion
11/20/2020
Time: 12:30pm - 1:30pm
 
Friday Check In - Well-Being
11/20/2020
Time: 12:30pm
 

Friday, December 4, 2020

 
Friday Check In - Workforce
12/4/2020
Time: 12:30pm
 

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

 
Praise and Purpose Party
12/9/2020
Time: 2:30pm - 3:30pm
 

Friday, December 11, 2020

 
Friday Check In - Marketing
12/11/2020
Time: 12:30pm
 

Friday, December 18, 2020

 
Friday Check In - Well-Being
12/18/2020
Time: 12:30pm
 

Friday, January 1, 2021

 
Friday Check In - Workforce
1/1/2021
Time: 12:30pm
 

Friday, January 8, 2021

 
Friday Check In - Marketing
1/8/2021
Time: 12:30pm
 

Friday, January 15, 2021

 
Friday Check In - Well-Being
1/15/2021
Time: 12:30pm
 

Friday, February 5, 2021

 
Friday Check In - Workforce
2/5/2021
Time: 12:30pm
 

Friday, February 12, 2021

 
Friday Check In - Marketing
2/12/2021
Time: 12:30pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Sign In


Calendar

9/25/2020 » 12/27/2020
2020 Fall Conference On-Demand

11/6/2020
CEO Roundtable Discussion

LeadingAge NC News
Featured Members