Print Page  |  Sign In  |  Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
LeadingAge North Carolina offers professionals at all levels of your organization the opportunity to network and share ideas at seminars, workshops, an annual conference, and distance learning.  We offer professional licensure credits for a number of related professions. Below is a listing of upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click on the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, July 26, 2018

 
NC/VA Finance & Strategy Symposium
7/26/2018
Location: Raleigh, NC    Time: 8am-4pm
 

Thursday, August 9, 2018

 
LeadingAge NC Board Meeting
8/9/2018
Location: Newton, NC   
 

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

 
Leadership Series: Create a Highly Engaged and Effective Team, Part 2
8/15/2018
Location: Greensboro, NC    Time: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
 

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

 
Workforce Summit
8/22/2018
Location: Colfax, NC    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00PM
 

Thursday, August 23, 2018

 
LeadingAge NC Foundation Board Meeting
8/23/2018
Location: Winston-Salem, NC   
 

Thursday, September 6, 2018

 
Leadership Academy - Raleigh
9/6/2018 » 9/7/2018
Location: Raleigh, NC   
 

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

 
Mid-Atlantic CCRC/Life Plan Marketing and Communications Symposium
9/19/2018
Location: Mechanicsville, VA    Time: 9:00am - 3:30pm
 

Sunday, October 28, 2018

 
 

Monday, October 29, 2018

 
 

Thursday, November 8, 2018

 
 

Thursday, November 15, 2018

 
 

Thursday, January 17, 2019

 
Leadership Academy - High Point
1/17/2019 » 1/18/2019
Location: High Point, NC   
 

Monday, May 6, 2019

 
Leadership Academy - Myrtle Beach, SC
5/6/2019 » 5/7/2019
Location: Myrtle Beach, SC   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Sign In


Calendar

7/26/2018
NC/VA Finance & Strategy Symposium

8/15/2018
Leadership Series: Create a Highly Engaged and Effective Team, Part 2

8/22/2018
Workforce Summit

LeadingAge NC News
Featured Members