Print Page  |  Sign In  |  Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
LeadingAge North Carolina offers professionals at all levels of your organization the opportunity to network and share ideas at seminars, workshops, an annual conference, and distance learning.  We offer professional licensure credits for a number of related professions. Below is a listing of upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click on the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 27, 2018

 
 

Sunday, October 28, 2018

 
 

Monday, October 29, 2018

 
2018 State Night Out
10/29/2018
Location: Philadelphia, PA    Time: 6:00pm - 7:30pm
2018 State Night Out

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

 
PDPM: Understanding PDPM & Developing Your Facili Action Plan
11/7/2018
Time: 2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
SNF Provider Training, Tools and Insight Webinar Series
11/7/2018 » 11/6/2019
Time: 2:00pm - First Wednesday of Each Month
 

Thursday, November 8, 2018

 
 

Thursday, November 15, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

 
Phase 3: Implementing an Effective QAPI Program
12/5/2018
Time: 2:00pm - 3:00pm
 

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

 
PDPM: Effective Systems and Coding of Section GG
1/9/2019
Time: 2:00pm - 3:00pm
 

Thursday, January 17, 2019

 
Leadership Academy - High Point
1/17/2019 » 1/18/2019
Location: High Point, NC   
 

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

 
Phase 3: Implementing an effective SNF Compliance & Ethics Program
2/6/2019
Time: 2:00pm - 3:00pm
 

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

 
SNF Quali Reporting (QRP) and SNF Value Based Purchasing (VBP) Programs
3/6/2019
Time: 2:00pm - 3:00pm
 

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

 
PDPM: Developing ICD.10 Expertise for Effective Coding of Clinical Categories & Non-Therapy
4/3/2019
Time: 2:00pm - 3:00pm
 

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

 
Phase 3: Implementing Successful Staff Training & Competency Programs
5/1/2019
Time: 2:00pm - 3:00pm
 

Monday, May 6, 2019

 
2019 Spring Conference and Trade Show
5/6/2019 » 5/9/2019
Location: Myrtle Beach, SC   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In


Calendar

10/29/2018
2018 State Night Out

11/7/2018
PDPM: Understanding PDPM & Developing Your Facili Action Plan

LeadingAge NC News
Featured Members