Print Page  |  Sign In  |  Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
LeadingAge North Carolina offers professionals at all levels of your organization the opportunity to network and share ideas at seminars, workshops, an annual conference, and distance learning.  We offer professional licensure credits for a number of related professions. Below is a listing of upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click on the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, July 25, 2019

 
NC and VA Finance and Strategy Symposium
7/25/2019
Location: Willamsburg, VA    Time: 9:00am - 3:00pm
 

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

 
Foundation Board of Trustees Meeting
7/30/2019
Location: Winston-Salem, NC    Time: Noon-3pm
 
Board of Directors Meeting
7/30/2019
Location: Winston-Salem, NC    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

 
Operational Strategies for Success Under PDPM (with expert panel)
8/7/2019
Time: 2:00pm - 3:00pm
 

Friday, August 9, 2019

 
Beans and Dreams: Antibiotic Stewardship
8/9/2019
Location: Asheville, NC    Time: 9:00am - 10:30am
 

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

 
Leadership Series: Tactical Tools for Leading and Managing, Part 2
8/21/2019
Location: Greensboro, NC    Time: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
 

Thursday, August 22, 2019

 
Dining Symposium
8/22/2019
Location: Winston Salem, NC    Time: 10:00am - 3:00pm
 

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

 
Phase 3: Trauma Informed and Culturally Competent Care
9/4/2019
Time: 2:00pm - 3:00pm
 

Friday, September 13, 2019

 
Beans and Dreams: Cybersecurity
9/13/2019
Location: Greensboro, NC    Time: 9:00am - 10:30am
 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
Mid-Atlantic CCRC/Life Plan Marketing Symposium
9/18/2019
Location: Mechanicsville, VA    Time: 9:00am - 3:30pm
 

Thursday, September 19, 2019

 
2019 Workforce Summit
9/19/2019
Location: Greensboro, NC    Time: 10:00am - 3:00pm
 

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
Wellness Workshop
9/26/2019
Location: Chapel Hill, NC    Time: 10:00am - 3:00pm
 

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

 
TBD based on CMS updates and identified transition issues
10/2/2019
Time: 2:00pm - 3:00pm
 

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

 
Direct Services Staff Symposium - Charlotte
10/9/2019
Location: Charlotte, NC    Time: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
 

Thursday, October 10, 2019

 
Direct Services Staff Symposium - Durham
10/10/2019
Location: Durham, NC    Time: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In


Calendar

7/25/2019
NC and VA Finance and Strategy Symposium

8/7/2019
Operational Strategies for Success Under PDPM (with expert panel)

8/9/2019
Beans and Dreams: Antibiotic Stewardship

LeadingAge NC News
Featured Members