Print Page  |  Report Abuse  |  Sign In  |  Register
Steve Fishler
Profile Pages More
Photo Not Available

Sub-accounts (1)
Groups
CEO Information Exchange
CEO/President/Executive Director
Communities
Member Communities
Last updated: 9/13/2014
The Forest at Duke
Community -- CEO Information Exchange: CEO/President/Executive Director
Professional Information
The Forest at Duke
2701 Pickett Road
Durham
NC
27705   [ Map ]
919 490-8000 (Phone)
Visit Website »
  Durham
Personal Information
Additional Information for Membership Directory
  Yes
  Yes
  No
  President/Executive Director: Steve Fishler
(919) 419-4001- Steve@Forestduke.org
Director of Health Services: Leslie Jarema
(919) 419-4008 – Leslie@Forestduke.org
Director of Finance: Karen Henry
(919) 419-4004 – Khenry@Forestduke.org
Director of Nursing: Angela Wynne
(919) 419-4072 – awynne@Forestduke.org
Director of Dining Service: Tony Ellis
(919) 419-4010 – tellis@Forestduke.org
Director of Human Resources: Charlene Keith
(919) 419-4005 - ckeith@forestduke.org
Director of Marketing: Joan Welch
(919) 419-4007–JWelch@Forestduke.org
Director of Activities: Ibby Wooten
(919) 419-4043 – iwooten@Forestduke.org
Director of Facility Services: Jim Normandin
(919) 419-4045 – jnormandin@Forestduke.org
Independent Social Worker: Nancy Perrin
(919) 419-4073 – nperrin@Forestduke.org
Healthcare Social Worker: Lee Ann Bailey
(919) 419-4090 – Leeann@Forestduke.org
Chaplain: Louane Frey
  34
  240
  58
  4
  400
  275
  100
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

10/28/2014
Mid Manager Series

11/10/2014
Finance Committee Meeting

11/18/2014
Workshop for Frontline Staff

11/19/2014
Workshop for Frontline Staff

11/20/2014
Board Meeting

LeadingAge NC News
Featured Members

LeadingAge North Carolina |
100 Carolina Meadows, Chapel Hill, NC 27517
|
919-571-8333
| info@leadingagenc.org