Print Page  |  Report Abuse  |  Sign In  |  Register
Anita L. Holt
Profile Pages More
Photo Not Available

Sub-accounts (1)
Groups
CEO Information Exchange
CEO/President/Executive Director
Communities
Member Communities
Last updated: 7/14/2015
The Forest at Duke
Community -- CEO Information Exchange: CEO/President/Executive Director
Professional Information
The Forest at Duke
2701 Pickett Road
Durham
NC
27705   [ Map ]
919 490-8000 (Phone)
Visit Website »
  Durham
Personal Information
Additional Information for Membership Directory
  Yes
  Yes
  No
  President/CEO: Anita L. Holt
(919) 419-4001- AHolt@Forestduke.org
Director of Health Services: Leslie Jarema
(919) 419-4008 – Leslie@Forestduke.org
Director of Finance: Karen Henry
(919) 419-4004 – KHenry@Forestduke.org
Interim Director of Sales & Marketing: Ellen Brown
(919) 419-4007–EBrown@Forestduke.org
Director of Dining Service: Tony Ellis
(919) 419-4010 – TEllis@Forestduke.org
Director of Human Resources: Andrea McDade
(919) 419-4005 - AMcdade@forestduke.org
Director of Activities & Community Relations: Ibby Wooten
(919) 419-4043 – IWooten@Forestduke.org
Director of Facility Services: Jim Normandin
(919) 419-4045 – JNormandin@Forestduke.org
Director of Nursing: Wendy Tyson
(919) 419-4072 – WTyson@Forestduke.org
Independent Social Worker: Nancy Perrin
(919) 419-4073 – NPerrin@Forestduke.org
Healthcare Social Worker: Lee Ann Bailey
(919) 419-4090 – Leeann@Forestduke.org
Chaplain: Louane Frey
  34
  255
  58
  4
  400
  275
  100
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

7/29/2015
Mid Managers Series: The Art of Collaboration

8/7/2015
2015 Governance Webinar Series

8/7/2015
2015 Governance Webinar Series

8/12/2015 » 8/13/2015
LeadingAge NC Leadership Academy

8/13/2015
LeadingAge NC Board Meeting

LeadingAge NC News
Featured Members

LeadingAge North Carolina |
100 Carolina Meadows, Chapel Hill, NC 27517
|
919-571-8333
| info@leadingagenc.org