Print Page  |  Report Abuse  |  Sign In  |  Register
Anita L. Holt
Profile Pages More
Photo Not Available
Sub-accounts (1)
Groups
Board of Directors
LeadingAge North Carolina
CEO Information Exchange
CEO/President/Executive Director
Communities
Member Communities
Last updated: 5/18/2016
The Forest at Duke
Community -- CEO Information Exchange: CEO/President/Executive Director
Professional Information
The Forest at Duke
2701 Pickett Road
Durham
NC
27705   [ Map ]
919 490-8000 (Phone)
Visit Website »
  Durham
Personal Information
Additional Information for Membership Directory
  Yes
  Yes
  No
  President/CEO: Anita L. Holt
(919) 419-4001- AHolt@Forestduke.org
Director of Health Services: Leslie Jarema
(919) 419-4008 – Leslie@Forestduke.org
Director of Finance: Karen Henry
(919) 419-4004 – KHenry@Forestduke.org
Interim Director of Sales & Marketing: Ellen Brown
(919) 419-4007–EBrown@Forestduke.org
Director of Dining Service: Tony Ellis
(919) 419-4010 – TEllis@Forestduke.org
Director of Human Resources: Andrea McDade
(919) 419-4005 - AMcdade@forestduke.org
Director of Activities & Community Relations: Ibby Wooten
(919) 419-4043 – IWooten@Forestduke.org
Director of Facility Services: Jim Normandin
(919) 419-4045 – JNormandin@Forestduke.org
Director of Nursing: Wendy Tyson
(919) 419-4072 – WTyson@Forestduke.org
Independent Social Worker: Nancy Perrin
(919) 419-4073 – NPerrin@Forestduke.org
Healthcare Social Worker: Lee Ann Bailey
(919) 419-4090 – Leeann@Forestduke.org
Chaplain: Louane Frey
  34
  255
  58
  4
  400
  275
  100
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

9/28/2016
Emergency Management Toolkit for Continuing Care Facilities Webinar

9/29/2016
Marketing/Development Round Table

9/30/2016
Marketing/Development Round Table

10/30/2016 » 11/2/2016
LeadingAge National Annual Meeting

10/31/2016
State Night Out

LeadingAge NC News
Featured Members


LeadingAge North Carolina |222 North Person Street, Raleigh, NC 27601 | 919-571-8333 | info@leadingagenc.org