Print Page  |  Sign In  |  Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
LeadingAge North Carolina offers professionals at all levels of your organization the opportunity to network and share ideas at seminars, workshops, an annual conference, and distance learning.  We offer professional licensure credits for a number of related professions. Below is a listing of upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click on the event name to view more details. Click here to download the 2016 calendar of events.
Upcoming Events

Monday, July 3, 2017

 
Managing the Millennial Mindset

Thursday, July 20, 2017

 
2017 Employee Benefits Compliance Webinar Series
7/20/2017 » 12/31/2017
Location: Recorded Webinar    Time: 2:00 - 3:00 pm
 

Thursday, August 31, 2017

 
Understanding the Emergency CMS Preparedness Rule and Beyond
8/31/2017
Location: Charlotte, NC    Time: 1:00 - 3:00PM
 

Thursday, September 7, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

 
Marketing Symposium
9/12/2017
Location: Richmond, VA    Time: 8:30am - 3:30pm
Marketing Symposium

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
Understanding the CMS Emergency Preparedness Rule & Beyond
9/14/2017
Location: Wadesboro, NC    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
2017 Women: A Force in Business
9/21/2017
Location: Raleigh, NC    Time: 9:00 AM
2017 Women: A Force in Business

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
Development Roundtable
9/28/2017
Location: High Point, NC   
Development Roundtable
Understanding the CMS Emergency Preparedness Rule & Beyond
9/28/2017
Location: Charlotte, NC    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

 
Dining Symposium
10/11/2017
Location: Charlotte, NC   
 

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
Succession Planning and Practice: An Essential Component of Success
10/19/2017
Time: 3:00-4:00PM
Succession Planning and Practice: An Essential Component of Success

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
Understanding the CMS Emergency Preparedness Rule & Beyond
10/26/2017
Location: Charlotte, NC    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Sunday, October 29, 2017

 
 

Monday, October 30, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

 
Workshop for Direct Service Professionals - Durham
11/7/2017
Location: Durham, NC    Time: 10:00 am - 2:30 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

7/3/2017 » 12/31/2017
Managing the Millennial Mindset

8/31/2017
Understanding the Emergency CMS Preparedness Rule and Beyond

9/7/2017 » 9/8/2017
Leadership Academy

9/12/2017
Marketing Symposium

LeadingAge NC News
Featured Members